A Sewer Services, Inc. Company
25648 200th Street - Belle Plaine, MN 56011
24 Hour Emergency Service!

Sullivan Sewer Services

A full service septic company
Call Today! 952-873-3292

Other Links

Midwest Trenchless: http://www.midwesttrenchless.com
Triple A Septic Pumping: http://www.triple-a-septic.com
Swedlund Services: http://www.swedlundservices.com
American Pumping: http://www.american-pumping.com
Thaemert Septic Services: http://www.thaemertseptic.com
Augie's Drain Cleaning: http://www.augiesdrain.com
S.O.S. Drain and Services: http://www.sossewer.com
Ess Brothers: http://www.essbrothers.com
South Side Sewer: http://www.southsidesewer.com
Hermans Landscape: http://www.hermanslandscape.com
Superior Lawn: http://www.superiorlawn.com
ASPCA: http://www.aspca.org
Humane Society: http://www.humanesorgciety.org
Accountable Cleaning: http://www.accountablecleaning.com
Permanent Coating Solutions: http://permanentcoatingsolutions.org
Sullivan Sewer Services makes a donation to the
ASPCA and Humane Society from every service we complete.aspca humane society
Sullivan Sewer Services
CONTACT US:
25648 200th Street
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
  Phone: 952-873-3292
  Email: swedlundmidwest@frontiernet.net

Licensed - Bonded - Insured